AVASW Executive Committee

- Wendyann Wyatt
Biloxi, MS
- Michaele Kulick 
Green Bay, WI 
- Sabrina Goodson
Atlanta, GA
- Natalie Weathers
Columbia, SC
- Matthew Schobert
Portlant, OR
- Paul Burton
Los Angeles, CA
- Maggie Southern
Salisbury, NC
- Stanley Remer
Chesapeake, VA 
- Amanda Kalins
Hines, ILL
- Stephany Schroeder
Wichita, KS
- Rocco Bagala
Seattle, WA
- Jill Ertel
Marion, IN
- Jerry Satterwhite
Birmingham, AL

Disclaimer: This website is not sponsored by, endorsed by, or officially affiliated with the Department of Veterans Affairs. The contents of this website are the sole responsibility of AVASW.

© 2020 Association of VA Social Workers. All Rights Reserved

Contact AVASW